Junior Team of the Year Honour Roll

Junior Team of the Year

  • 2006 Chaffey Secondary College Touch Football Team
  • 2007 Merbein Secondary College Year 7/8 Girls Hockey Team
  • 2008 Merbein Secondary College U15 Girls Cross Country Team
  • 2009 Merbein Secondary College U16 Girls Cross Country Team
  • 2010 Sunraysia Schoolboys U15 Team
  • 2011 Irymple Secondary College Junior Girls Tennis Team
  • 2012 Sunraysia Giants Baseball Team
  • 2013 Coomealla Lakers Under 14 Basketball Team
  • 2014 Jaimon Lidsey & Declyn Adams Junior Motorcycle Team
  • 2015 The Little Weapon Junior Speedway Sidecar Team
  • 2016 Northern Stars Equestrian Team
  • 2017 Mildura City Soccer U12 Team
  • 2018 Football Federation Sunraysia U12 Boys Tam
  • 2019 U15 Division 2 Girls Netball Team
  • 2020 Awards cancelled due to COVID-19
September 28 2022

Here's a reminder to take the next stride in checking out all the State Sporting Associations around Victoria and link in with one of your local sporting clubs.  Find the...

September 27 2022

#strideintosport We’re introducing Stride into Sport! Stride into Sport encourages juniors to take the next stride into getting back into sport this summer. The next few weeks will focus on...